Tel. +49 511 936873 0 Book online
Journey to the middle of Hanover. Your city. Your style.

Out and about as you choose.

We love our Aegi. And its many wonderful corners all around ♥

In the morning jogging around the Maschsee lake, in the evening walking to trendy shops and in between going everywhere in no time at all. The me and all mainz is located very centrally and has all public transportation and the great Theater am Aegi right in front of the door. From here you can take a leisurely walk to the Maschsee lake or to the city centre, and you can also jump into the public transport to jet to the airport, the main station, the fair or wherever you want to go. There is no better place to live in Hannover.

Shopping and strolling around, art and culture, celebrating and chilling, listening and seeing, eating and drinking, sports and relaxation. The location at the Aegi is as ingenious as it is relaxing. Both the city centre and the local recreation areas around the beautiful Maschsee lake and the great city forest Eilenriede, where the Hanover Zoo is located, are not far away. At the me and all hotel hannover you are completely Hanoverian and can mingle with the people as you wish. Absolutely Hanover, inside and outside ♥

Hanover, the beauty ♥

Hanover is one of Germany's greenest cities. And it is not only green, it also has a super compact city structure and lots of ingenious corners. Our Südstadt, for example. Here you can find everything. EVERYTHING EVERYTHING EVERYTHING. And nothing is too far away for you to not have a look at it. Whether on foot, by bike or bus & train, from here you can be everywhere in no time.

Even by the lake which can always earth you!

  • At Aegidientorplatz, 30159 Hannover, Südstadt
  • Theater am Aegi directly at the hotel (there is always something going on here)
  • U-Bahn station Aegidientorplatz in front of the door
  • Central station 1.0 km (4 minutes by U-Bahn)
  • Hanover Fair 9 km (18 minutes by U-Bahn)
  • Airport 13 km (41 min by U- and S-Bahn, approx. 20 minutes by car)
  • Motorway 7 km
  • Old town hall 900 m
  • Maschsee lake 1 km
  • Maschpark 600 m
  • Kröpke (centre) 800 m
  • Old town 1 km
  • Zoo 2.3 km

Hannover to go. Cat leaps everywhere.

Enjoy the journey.

  • HDI Arena 1.5 km
  • Swiss-Life Hall 2.4 km
  • TUI Arena 8.3 km
  • Opera House 650 m
  • HCC Dome Room 2.4 km
  • Gallery Luise / Luisenstraße 1 km
  • Lister mile 1.2 km
  • Sprengel Museum 1 km
  • August Kestner Museum 650 m
  • Historical Museum 1 km
  • State Museum Hannover 600 m
  • Ernst-August Gallery 1,2 km
  • Herrenhausen Gardens 5 km
Gloriously on the move in Hanover

News news news

Simply sign up and the next email newsletter will be delivered to your mailbox.

Subscribe now.

Tel. +49 511 936873 0 Online buchen
Reise zum Mittelpunkt von Hannover Eure Stadt. Euer Style.

Unterwegs sein, so wie Du willst.

Wir lieben unseren Aegi. Und seine vielen tollen Ecken ringsrum ♥

Morgens um den Maschsee joggen, abends zu Fuß in szenige Läden und zwischendurch überall hin in kürzester Zeit. Das me and all hannover liegt super zentral und hat sämtliche öffentliche Verkehrsmittel und das großartige Theater am Aegi direkt vor der Tür. Von hier aus könnt Ihr ganz gemütlich zum Maschsee oder in die Innenstadt spazieren, und auch in die Öffentlichen springen, um zum Flughafen, Hauptbahnhof, zur Messe, oder wo Ihr hinwollt, zu düsen. Besser kann man in Hannover nicht wohnen.

Shoppen und Rumspazieren, Kunst und Kultur, Feiern und Chillen, Hören und Sehen, Essen und Trinken, Sport und Entspannung. Die Lage am Aegi ist so genial wie erholend. Sowohl die Innenstadt, als auch das Naherholungsgebiet rund um den Maschsee und der Stadtwald Eilenriede, in dem auch der Zoo Hannover liegt, sind nicht weit entfernt. Im me and all hotel hannover seid Ihr also ganz und gar hannöversch und könnt Euch bequem - so wie Ihr wollt - unters Volk mischen. Hannover total, inside and outside ♥

Hannover, die Schöne ♥

Hannover gehört zu Deutschlands grünsten Großstädten. Und sie ist nicht nur grün, sie hat auch eine super kompakte Stadtstruktur und mega geniale Ecken. Unsere Südstadt zum Beispiel. Hier gibt es alles. ALLES ALLES ALLES. Und nichts ist zu weit entfernt, um es sich nicht anzugucken. Ob zu Fuß, mit dem Fahrrad oder Bus & Bahn, von hier aus seid Ihr in nullkommanix überall.

Sogar am See, der Euch immer erden kann!

  • Aegidientorplatz 3, 30159 Hannover, Südstadt
  • Theater am Aegi direkt am Hotel (hier ist immer was los)
  • U-Bahnhof Aegidientorplatz vor der Tür
  • Hauptbahnhof 1,0 km (4 U-Bahn-Minuten)
  • Messe Hannover 9 km (18 U-Bahn-Minuten)
  • Flughafen 13 km (41 min mit U- und S-Bahn, ca. 20 Autominuten) 
  • Autobahn 7 km
  • Altes Rathaus 900 m
  • Maschsee 1 km
  • Maschpark 600 m
  • Kröpke (Zentrum) 800 m
  • Altstadt 1 km
  • Zoo 2,3 km

Detaillierte Anfahrtsbeschreibung

Feine Sache. Hannover to go.

Katzensprünge überall hin.

  • HDI Arena 1,5 km
  • Swiss-Life Hall 2,4 km
  • TUI Arena 8,3 km
  • Opera House 650 m
  • HCC Kuppelsaal 2,4 km
  • Galerie Luise / Luisenstraße 1 km
  • Lister meile 1,2 km
  • Sprengel Museum 1 km
  • August Kestner Museum 650 m
  • Historisches Museum 1 km
  • Landesmuseum Hannover 600 m
  • Ernst-August Galerie 1,2 km
  • Herrenhäuser Gärten 5 km
Prachtvoll unterwegs in Hannover

News news news

Jetzt zum Newsletter anmelden und gratis frühstücken**.

Zur Newsletter-Anmeldung